-
 
Sort By: AVArp
Wedding: 09/05/2009
Reviews: 74.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (4.5/5.0)Responsiveness:(5.0/5.0)Professionalism:(4.5/5.0)Value For Cost:(5.0/5.0)Flexibility:(5.0/5.0)I loved working with Rob at Pen and Ink. He always responded to me with lightening speed and he was so easygoing and fun to work with. Rob made my invitations, menus, programs, and ran the photobooth at the reception. So he was an integral part of the wedding! Rob took the time to go the paper store with me to pick out paper, he then worked with me to design the invitations that fit my style. He always seemed to know exactly what I wanted. It all coordinated nicely and looked very elegant.
 
First of all, the photobooth was a huge hit! All of the guests had a lot of fun with it. We used a photobooth guest book, and I think I've looked at it a hundred times already. Don't waste your time/money going to another photobooth company. You can get the same thing (but better) at a better price with Rob. The whole photobooth setup up looked really classy, and Rob has these little extras that make the whole experience so much fun for the guests. I suggest you check it out!   (www.eventphotobooths.biz)
 
Reviewed On:
10/03/2009 Services Used:
Invitations, Unique Services (Other) Katie
Wedding: 07/21/2007
Reviews: 14.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)Responsiveness:(5.0/5.0)Professionalism:(4.5/5.0)Value For Cost:(4.5/5.0)Flexibility:(4.5/5.0)Pen and Ink did a great job with my invitations and thank you notes. Everything was timely and very professional.
 
Testimonials From Linked-In
 
Gary Thacher,
Identity Promotions:
 
Gary hired you as a Excellant Work in 2004 and hired you more than once Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity “I have worked with Rob on mulitiple projects. He has done wonderful work and met the customers objectives on each and every project we have worked on together. I highly recommend him for the "personaized touch".” November 2, 2008 
 
Joe Nayquonabe,
Grand Casino
 
Joe hired you as a Hand Addressing, Personalization in 2004 and hired you more than once Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity “Rob is a world class professional. The pride he takes in his work shows in the consistency of the jobs he has done for Grand Casino. He is also passionate about delivering for his clients. We have given him jobs that are near impossible to do and he has delivered every time.”
November 11, 2008
 
Tim McNeill,
Account Executive, Priority Envelope 
 
“Rob was the committee chairperson for the MDMA ARC Awards for two years. I was a volunteer on the committee. We worked to together to plan the event. Rob is a good leader, has a lot of energy and very good ideas. I would work with him in a similar capacity anytime.” August 4, 2008
 
Sara Ferden  TPT
Sara hired you as a Customization of Invitation Address Blocks in 2007 {1} Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, On Time
 
Char Mason,
Coleman Mason Events
 
Char hired you as a Custom addressing in 2007 {1} Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, On Time “Rob enables the mundane task of addressing important envelopes to be hassle free. And his options for hand written and custom ink jet are superior to anything I've seen in the industry. And he stays on budget!”
August 26, 2008
 
Marisa Colby-Lang
Grand Gatherings
 
“The level of service at Pen & Ink Personalization is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”
 
Lindsay Carlson
 
“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Pen & Ink Personalization was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
 
 
 
------------From: Paulson, Emily [epaulson@spcomail.org]
 
Sent: Monday, March 22, 2004 4:03 PM
To: Rob
Subject: fyi
 
Hi Rob
 
I don't know if I have told you this yet, we are about $4,000 over goal for the 2nd Direct Mail, amazingly!  Just wanted to say thanks for everything you did for us!
 
Very much appreciated. Have a great day!
 
Emily
Emily Paulson
Individual Gifts Manager
The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
T 651.292.4314
F 651.292.3281
Third Floor
The Hamm Building
408 Saint Peter St.
St. Paul, MN 55102-1497
T 651.292.3248
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint